Thursday, November 08, 2007

Contributions this year

The college has now published more details of the bumper crop of contributors to this year's show. They include:

Yoko Ono, Julian Opie, Nan Goldin, Damien Hirst, Mary Fedden, Sir Peter Blake, Christo & Jeanne-Claude, Olafur Eliasson, Tracey Emin, David Bailey, Mike Leigh, Sir Paul Smith, Mario Testino, Maggi Hambling, Richard Wilson, Bob and Roberta Smith, Milton Glaser, Elizabeth Blackadder, Thomas Ruff, Lawrence Weiner, Andrew Logan, Anita Klein, Albert Irvin, Grenville Davey, Sonia Rykiel, John Squire , Peter Howson, Norman Ackroyd, Derek Boshier, Tom Hunter, Holly Johnson, James Dyson, Will Alsop, Quentin Blake and Terence Conran.

I personally think this is one of the best year's yet. All the old favourites are there together with a significant number of new contributors to whet the appetite. A really strong showing of photographers this year as well with David Bailey, Mario Testino, Thomas Ruff, Nan Goldin and Tom Hunter all amongst the contributors.

For all the details swing over the rca secret microsite by clicking here.

No comments: