Thursday, October 07, 2010

More contributor news

According to this blog the following contributors have been confirmed for RCA secret 2010:

Olafur Eliasson, Sir Anthony Caro, John Baldessari, Yoko Ono, Andrzej Jackowski, Anthony Frost and Mary Fedden, fashion designers Mary Quant and Hardy Blechman, designers Sir Kenneth Adam and Ross Lovegrove and graphic designer Milton Glaser.

No comments: